February 1, 2016

Every four years community members are elected to seats on the Santa Cruz County Democratic Central Committee—which serves as the “steering committee” for the party. All 22 seats are open, representing each supervisorial district. 1st district (5 seats); 2nd district (5 seats); 3rd district (5 seats); 4th district (2...

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 9, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Santa Cruz County Democratic Party

740 Front Street, Suite #165

Santa Cruz, CA 95060



Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 7763

Santa Cruz, CA 95061

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon