New Officers Elected

The Santa Cruz County Democratic Party elected Coco Raner-Walter as its new chair and Tony Russomanno as vice chair at its general meeting in January. Coco Raner-Walter is a resident of Ben Lomond and was one of the founders of the Crosson North County Democratic Club. She has served as the party's events chair for the past four years and as vice chair for the past six months. Tony Russomanno is a Santa Cruz resident from the first district and a retired television news reporter. He has been an active member of the Democratic Central Committee since 2013 and was a delegate to the Democratic National Convention in Philadelphia last summer. In addition, Amanda Segers was elected secretary; Carolyn Livingston was re-elected treasurer; and Cynthia Mathews was re-elected as corresponding secretary. Terms correspond to the two-year election cycle from 2017-2019.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Santa Cruz County Democratic Party

740 Front Street, Suite #165, Santa Cruz, CA 95060


Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 7763, Santa Cruz, CA 95061

Paid for by the Santa Cruz County Democratic Party FEC# C00430108 - FPPC# 742230

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon