top of page
Team Talk 2015-12-16-14_53_44_edited_edi

  Join a Chartered Democratic Club  

College Democrats at UCSC with a stylized Red/Blue Donkey

College Democrats at UC Santa Cruz  

2021 Meeting Schedule: Every other Thursday (Starting February 4th, then February 18th, etc.)

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Zoom Link:

Contact: Kameron, President (2023 - ),

Membership: $15/year



Logo of the Democratic Club of North Santa Cruz County - cross section of a log with a redwood, mountain lion and hawk

Democratic Club of North Santa Cruz County (DCNSCC)

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at Bruno's Bar & Grill in Scotts Valley. Meeting information and other events can be found by clicking on the calendar at   


Contact: Rae Spencer-Hill,

Mailing address: P.O. Box 3001, Ben Lomond, CA 95005

Membership: $20/year


Democratic Women's Club of Santa Cruz County logo in Red and Blue

Democratic Women’s Club of Santa Cruz County (DWC)  

The DWC offers a combination of lunch meetings, evening booktalks, Saturday morning programs and special events. Meeting locations vary. Check website for upcoming events.


Contact: Peggy Flynn
Mailing address: PO Box 394, Santa Cruz, CA 95061
Annual dues (calendar year) are $25-50; $10 for students

CaDem Mid County Democratic Club in Orange and White on a Blue Background

Mid-County Democratic Club (MCDC)

We meet the second Thursday of the month from 6:30 - 8:00 at varied locations. We do not meet during the summer (June through August). Our December Meeting is a holiday party.
Chair: Denise Elerick
Contact: Suzanne Doty, Membership at


Register for meetings by clicking HERE

White kicking donkey on a blue background

Pajaro Valley César Chavez Democratic Club (PVCCDC)
The Pajaro Valley Cesar Chavez Club is committed to building strong and safe communities centered on social justice and equity. They hold monthly virtual membership meetings, organize live events to build community, and fundraisers to elect local candidates with progressive values and create a talent pool of future candidates to serve in elected office. 
Mailing address: PO Box 243, Watsonville, CA 95076

We welcome new members throughout the county who want to be part of an active club focused on positive change at the local level. 

bottom of page