We canceled our 2020 Gala due to the novel coronavirus,
but are grateful to our sponsors!
Please join us as we organize for November 2020.
Susan Baron
Rene Bloch
Jack Dilles
Maggie Duncan-Merrell
Carol Fuller
Joe and Marcella Hall
Carolyn Livingston
Amanda Jackson Miller
Gigi Kelbert
Linda and Marc Kerner
State Senator Bill Monning
Joyce Nordquist
Representative Jimmy Panetta
Tony Russomanno
Adam Spickler
Judy Warner
Tim Willoughby
George Wylie
Democratic Club of North Santa Cruz County
Democratic Women’s Club
of Santa Cruz County
Northern California Carpenters Regional Council
Small Contributor Committee
PAC for Monterey/Santa Cruz Counties
Building and Construction Trades Council
Sheet Metal Workers’ Local Union No 104 District 2

Santa Cruz County Democratic Party

740 Front Street, Suite #165

Santa Cruz, CA 95060



Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 7763

Santa Cruz, CA 95061

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon